2016 Country Managers

Each country is responsible for selection of its own team. The selection process is coordinated by a "country manager." The manager may be an agility organization in that country, a committee, or an individual. Each potential team manager must submit a resume to the WAO organizing committee for approval. As each country's selection documents for the next event are finalized, they will be posted here

  • If a manager is not listed for your country and you are interested in the position, please email info@worldagilityopen.com for more information.
  • If you are interested in becoming a member of your country's team, please contact the person listed.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | U | V | W | Z

 

Flag

Country
Team Organizer
Selection Guidelines
Argentina Argentina Fernando Estevez
agilityargentinawao@gmail.com
Click Here
Australia Australia Gordon Thiry
waoaustralia@internode.on.net
Click Here
Austria Austria Petra Reichetzer
petra@footprintevents.at
Click here
Belgium Belgium Belgium Selection Committee
mail@wao2016.be
Click here
Bulgaria Bulgaria Smilena Shepherd
waoteambulgaria@gmail.com

Click Here
Canada Canada Paula Collins
paula.collins@shaw.ca
Click Here
China China Jimmy Chen
cdpet@163.com

Click Here
Denmark Denmark Julie Tambjerg
j.tambjerg@gmail.com
Click Here
England England Bridgitte Wyre
bridgitte@four-paws.net
Click Here
Estonia Estonia Aleksander Andre
aleksander@axendo.ee
Click Here
Finland Finland Teemu Linna
teemu.linna@gmail.com
Click Here
France France Christine Charpentier
lochmacleod@aol.com

Click Here
Germany flag Germany Harald Schmitz
waogermany@go4more.de
Deutsch - Click Here
English - Click Here
Italy Italy Massimo Perla
info@massimoperla.org
Click Here
Japan Japan Hisato Tanabe
japanwao@gmail.com
Click Here
Jersey flag Jersey Trevor Stafford
Thestaffords7@hotmail.com
Click Here
Lithuania Lithuania Giedre Norvilaite
nogiedre@yahoo.com
Click Here
Mexico Mexico Beatriz Fernandez
wao-mexico@hotmail.com
Click Here
Netherlands Netherlands Wendy Willemse
Willemse.wendy@gmail.com
Click Here
Northern Ireland Northern Ireland David Duncan
cooperhill@talktalk.net
Click Here
Norway Norway Annica Vestman
waonorway@gmail.com
Click Here
Poland Poland Lila Zachwatowicz
lilatemperament@gmail.com
Click Here
Portugal Portugal Ezequiel Sousa
portugueseteam@yahoo.com
Click Here
Ireland Republic of Ireland Sinead O'Donovan
waoirl2016@gmail.com
Click Here
Scotland Republic of San Marino Gian Luca Terenzi
glterenzi@alice.sm
Click here
Romania Romania Plamen M. Kirov
agility@wildspeedangels.com
Click Here
Russia Russia Elena Dmitrochenko
e.dmitrochenko@gmail.com
Click Here
Scotland Scotland Alan Short
a14nsh@yahoo.com
Click Here
Singapore Sharon de Castro
sharondc@gmail.com
Click Here
South Africa Slovenia Silvia Trkman
wao.slovenia@gmail.com
Click Here
Spain Spain Anabel Arribas Moreno
AgilitySpainWAO@gmail.com
Click Here
Switzerland Sweden Isabelle Orenius Emanualsson
Isabelleemanuelsson@hotmail.com
Click here
Switzerland Switzerland Bettina Stemmler
info@scotties.ch
Click Here
USA USA Jan Padgett
info@waoteamusa.com
PDF: Click Here
Word: Click Here
Venezuela Venezuela Jose Manuel Davila Rosales
jm.ariete44@gmail.com
Click Here
Wales Wales Stuart Harmes
sgharmes@hotmail.co.uk
Click Here